Skip to Content

Advancing Utah's Energy Future

Utah Energy Infrastructure Authority (UEIA) Board

  • A
  • A
  • A

2016 Utah Energy Infrastructure Authority Board Members

Dr. Laura Nelson Executive Director, Governor's Office of Energy Development Phone: 801.538.8732 Email: lnelson@utah.gov

Ben Hart Deputy Director, Governor's Office of Economic Development Phone: 801-538-8828 Email: benhart@utah.gov
Colleen Bell Vice President & General Manager Questar Gas Company Phone: 801.324.5587 Email: colleen.bell@questar.com Greg Todd Commissioner Duchesne county Phone: 435.738.1132 Email: gtodd@duchesne.utah.gov
Lynn Jackson Council Member Grand County Phone: 435.259.1342 Email: alynnjackson60@gmail.com Scott Gutting President Energy Strategies Phone: 801.355.4365 Email: sgutting@energystrat.com
Cameron Cuch President The Sachem Group, LLC Phone:435.722.7537 Email: ccuch@sachemgroupllc.com David Ure Director SITLA Phone: 801.538.5100 Email: dure@utah.gov
Laura Lewis Principal Lewis, Young, Robertson, & Burningham Phone: 801.596-0700 Email: laura@lewisyoung.com

Utah Energy Infrastructure Authority Board Meeting Information

Next meeting:

Previous meetings:

January 10, 2018 Agenda Recording October 11, 2017 Agenda Recording Minutes July 12, 2017 Agenda Recording Minutes May 19, 2017 Agenda Recording Minutes February 24, 2017 Agenda Recording Minutes January 10, 2017 Agenda Recording Minutes December 9, 2016 Agenda Recording Minutes October 25, 2016 Agenda Recording Minutes